Gummidipoondi Legislative Assembly-Thiruvallur | Gummidipoondi Election Result 2016

Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly Election 2016 Prepoll | Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly Election 2016 Results | Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly Election 2016 Gummidpoondi Results | Winner in Gummidipoondi constituency | Gummidipoondi constituency Votes Partywise

Gummidipoondi Legislative Assembly-Thiruvallur

Total Assembly Constituencies-234

#1 Gummidipoondi constituency

Total Voters In Gummidpoondi:

Male              – 127974
Female          – 132866
Transgender – 31
Total Voters  – 260871

Gummidpoondi ADMK Candidate KS Vijaya Kumar
Gummidpoondi DMK Candidate C H Sekar(DMK Alliance)
Gummidpoondi DMDK Candidate Geetha
Gummidpoondi BJP Candidate Baskar M
Gummidpoondi NTK Candidate Suresh Kumar S

Who Will Win at Gummidipoondi Legislative Assembly Election 2016

KS Vijayakumar (AIDMK)
Suresh Kumar S (Naam Tamilar Katchi)
C H Sekar (MNDMDK-Alliance DMK)
Geetha (DMDK)
Baskar M (BJP)
Please Specify:

Winner of Gummidipoondi constituency 2016 | Winner of Gummidipoondi MLA Election 2016 is | Winner of 2016 Election at Gummidipoondi

Result is Updating soon…Get Prediction by voting at Above Poll

Gumnmidipoondi Election Result 2016 Live Results,Gummidipundi tamilnadu assembly election result 2016 live Updates, Election Schedule of date, Public opinions,exit poll 2016,Prepoll Result 2016 of TN Assembly Election 2016, Gummidpoondi constituency contesting candidate list 2016 of NTK,BJP,INC,CPI,AIADMK,DMK,CPI(M),Check Gummidpoondi Voters list 2016 Online,booth wise Gummidipundi polling Station of TN Assembly Election 2016, Gummidipundi Past Election Results With Analysis,Winner at Gummidipoondi constituency 2016,Winner at Tamilnadu Election 2016 Gummidipoondi Legislative Assembly 2016,MLA Election 2016 Winner at Gummidipoondi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.